Organization Chart


  • Each county council appoints a member of the Board of Directors of the Joint Agency
  • Agency is a Public Body and Body Corporate


Three Rivers Solid Waste Authority Board of Directors

David Summers, Chairman, Calhoun County
Danny Feagin, Aiken County
Theresa Taylor, Allendale County
Larry Haynes, Bamberg County
Harold Buckmon, Barnwell County
Dean Campbell, Edgefield County
Charles Jennings, McCormick County
Johnnie Wright, Orangeburg County
Derrick Jones, Saluda County
Clay Killian, Technical Advisory Committee Chairman